Inspiring     Discovering     Caring     Improving     Achieving

Our school is part of Victorious Academies Trust, a multi academy trust established in January 2018.  The Trust has a strong education and governance focus with a vision for education that builds pathways for all, focusing on personal strengths, academic progress, character development and progress to employment.

The Trust is registered in England and Wales under the company registration number 09323071.

The Members of Victorious Academies Trust are:

  • David Artingstall;
  • John Bridge; and
  • Iain McKenzie.

The Trustees of Victorious Academies Trust are:

  • Leanne Berry;
  • Sally Berry;
  • Karen Burns (ex oficio);
  • Ruth Dolan (Interim Chair);
  • Victoria Hewitt-Lee;
  • Andy Hodgkinson; and
  • Dean McDonagh.

The Trust has six academies:

You can visit the Trust website here.

A copy of the Supplemental Funding Agreement for our school can be accessed here.

A copy of the Victorious Academies Trust Articles of Association can be found here.

Victorious Academies Trust Members and Trustees


The Trust is based at Inspire Academy, Mossley Road, Ashton under Lyne OL6 9RU.  If you would like to contact anyone at the Trust please ring the Academy office on 0161 339 7822 and they will be able to put you in touch with the most appropriate person.  Alternatively please ring Nicky Wise on 07772 325136.